Some of our fellows, with past or present positions:

INBEx • Phone +46 76 7878 336 •

Claes Nordborg, Division head OECD Nuclear Energy Agency

1 3

Christian Raetzke

CEO and founder of CONLAR, Consulting in Nuclear Law and Regulation

Anders Jackson

CEO of Studsvik

Nils-Olov Jonsson

Nuclear plant design specialist

Xavier Rollat,
Expert on financing of nuclear new-build

Gilbert Frade

Expert, vocational training management

Gustaf Löwenhielm

Research director,

Swedish Radiation Safety Authority

Per-Erik Ellström

Professor, adult learning

The INBEx core team

Eero Patrakka,
CEO of Posiva

Mike Weightman

Chief Regulator UK