Some of our fellows, with past or present positions:

INBEx • Phone +46 76 7878 336 •

Werner Zaiss

Managing Director of Neckar nuclear power plant

Aaron Michelin

CEO Enersense

Björn Wahlström

Safety management and
systems engineering expert

Manfred Haferburg

WANO safety expert

Jacob Lundberg

CEO Inspecta Sweden

Ali Etemad

Vice President Vattenfall
Nuclear Fuel

The INBEx core team

1 2  3

Tomáš Žák

Managing Director of Dukovany nuclear power plant

Kevin Allars

Deputy Chief Regulator UK